Culture

In times of digitalization you need a suitable internal culture and a new mindset?

Due to internal changes do you need a cultural change?

You want to consciously build up a corporate culture, establish a new leadership culture or team culture?

 

 

Company Culture – some beliefs:
  • Culture only has to do with soft skills.
  • Culture is secondary.
  • Culture comes into being by itself.
  • Culture does not need so much attention.
  • Culture means creating a nice atmosphere in the office.

 

Corporate culture is the foundation and a success factor for companies.

 

Culture is the HOW in companies.

  • HOW do we do what we do?
  • HOW do we deal with each other?
  • HOW do we manage and lead?
  • HOW do we communicate?
  • HOW do we work?
  • HOW do we solve conflicts?
  • HOW are we structured?
  • HOW do we decide?

 

 

Why is culture an important success factor for companies?

 Digitalization & New Work

Digital transformation is a trend throughout all levels of a company. If you’re not digital yet, you probably will be soon. In addition to the digitalization of business processes, new digital and humane ways of working are emerging under the banner of “New Work”, which rethink work and change jobs.

In all transformation processes, culture is an important factor for sustainable implementation. Because a digital mindset and the new attitude to work associated with it influences corporate culture and should be consciously built up or developed.

Agility & Self-Organization

In the course of the New Work movement, new processes and working methods are moving into companies, e.g. agile methods or self-organization as a model of a new organizational structure. Teams, areas and whole companies are set up differently. Maybe you are just switching to agility?

The introduction of agility and self-organization is also a cultural change, i.e. it is not enough simply to change the processes. This also requires understanding, a suitable attitude, a certain trust, stability in one’s own (new) role as well as a new leadership behaviour.

Change & Leadership Culture

No matter what kind of change or restructuring you are currently undergoing, leadership is essential for effective cultural change and change processes. Whoever wishes to have a new attitude, different behaviours and ways of acting in his company is well advised to start with the topic of leadership and from there to exemplify over a conscious leadership culture the new and carry it into the entire organisation.

Employer Branding 

Today, a corporate culture that is equally adapted to market conditions and human needs is more important than ever. According to studies, since Generation Y entered the world of work, corporate culture has become a key factor in career choices.

In order to prevent a shortage of skilled workers, it is therefore necessary to consciously deal with and build up a corporate culture.

Culture is the core, the identity or DNA of the company, it makes clear how the company functions as a whole, what it values and which values it embodies internally and externally. This DNA, if lived consciously, has a radiance that attracts the right people and is therefore the most effective employer branding concept.

Mindful Corporate Culture

In the form of various mindfulness programs, mindfulness is increasingly being introduced into companies, thus changing one’s own dealings with oneself and one’s colleagues. This is one way to become more mindful as a company. If mindfulness is a value for you as a company and you want to live it holistically across all levels, a culture change is the way to go. Through a systemic process mindfulness, i.e. mindful attitude and reflection, can be sustainably incorporated. A good idea is to start with Mindful Leadership.

 

Culture as DNA of the company.

Basically, it is quite simple: Either you decide to consider culture as secondary and simply let it develop on its own and accept the “collateral damage”, or you decide to consciously perceive culture, create it yourself and consciously give it room for development.

 

Culture is not a surface phenomenon, it is our very care (Edgar Schein)

 

How do you change or develop corporate culture?

Read more about Cultural development

 

If you already have an existing corporate culture, but it needs an effective change, you can read more here: Culture change

 

 

You don’t want to regard your corporate culture as a minor matter?

Then feel free to contact me directly to develop the right cultural development for you.

Phone:030-82079743

Mail: contact@seekandfind.me or contact form.

Kultur

Im Zuge Eurer Digitalisierung braucht es eine passende interne Kultur und neue Haltung?

Eure Ausrichtung als Unternehmen hat sich geändert und somit braucht es eine Kulturveränderung?

Ihr startet neu und wollt bewusst Unternehmenskultur aufbauen, eine neue Führungskultur oder Teamkultur etablieren?

 

Unternehmenskultur – einige Glaubenssätze:
  • Kultur hat nur mit den Soft Skills zu tun.
  • Kultur ist Nebensache.
  • Kultur entsteht von alleine.
  • Kultur braucht nicht soviel Aufmerksamkeit.
  • Kultur heißt eine nette Atmosphäre schaffen im Büro.

 

Unternehmenskultur ist Fundament und Erfolgsfaktor für Unternehmen.

Kultur ist das WIE in Unternehmen.

  • WIE tun wir, was wir tun?
  • WIE gehen wir miteinander um?
  • WIE führen wir?
  • WIE kommunizieren wir?
  • WIE arbeiten wir?
  • WIE lösen wir Konflikte?
  • WIE sind wir strukturiert?
  • WIE entscheiden wir?

 

Warum ist Kultur ein wichtiger Erfolgsfaktor für Unternehmen?

Digitalisierung & New Work

Die digitale Transformation zieht aktuell durch allen Ebenen der Unternehmen. Wenn ihr noch nicht digital seid, werdet ihr es wahrscheinlich bald sein. Neben der Digitalisierung von Arbeitssprozessen entstehen unter dem Stichwort „New Work“ neue digitale und humane Arbeitsweisen, die Arbeit neu denken und Arbeitsplätze verändern.

In allen Transformationsprozessen ist Kultur ein wichtiger Faktor für eine nachhaltige Umsetzung. Denn eine digitale Denkweise und die damit verbundene neue Haltung beeinflusst die Unternehmenskultur und sollte bewusst auf- oder ausgebaut werden.

Agilität & Selbstorganisation

Im Zuge der New Work-Bewegung werden neue Prozesse und Arbeitsmethoden in Unternehmen eingeführt, z.B. agile Methoden oder Selbstorganisation als Modell einer neuen Organisationsstruktur. Teams, Bereiche und ganze Unternehmen sind unterschiedlich aufgestellt. Vielleicht stellt ihr gerade auf Agilität um?

Die Einführung von Agilität und Selbstorganisation ist auch ein kultureller Wandel, d.h. es genügt nicht, nur die Prozesse zu verändern. Dazu gehört auch Verständnis, eine passende Haltung, ein gewisses Vertrauen, Stabilität in der eigenen (neuen) Rolle, sowie neues Führungsverhalten.

Change- und Führungskultur 

Unabhängig davon, welche Art von Veränderung oder Umstrukturierung gerade aktuell läuft, Führung ist essentiell für einen effektiven kulturellen Wandel und nachhaltige Veränderungsprozesse. Wer eine neue Haltung, andere Verhaltens- und Handlungsweisen in seinem Unternehmen etablieren möchte, ist gut damit beraten, beim Thema Führung zu beginnen und über eine bewusste Führungskultur das Neue vorzuleben und in die gesamte Organisation zu tragen.

Employer Branding

Eine Unternehmenskultur, die gleichermaßen an Marktbedingungen und menschliche Bedürfnisse angepasst ist, ist heute wichtiger denn je. Studien zufolge ist die Unternehmenskultur seit dem Eintritt der Generation Y in die Arbeitswelt zu einem Schlüsselfaktor bei der Berufswahl geworden.

Um einen Fachkräftemangel zu vermeiden, ist es daher notwendig, sich bewusst mit einer Unternehmenskultur auseinanderzusetzen und diese aufzubauen.

Kultur ist der Kern, die Identität oder DNA des Unternehmens, sie macht deutlich, wie das Unternehmen als Ganzes funktioniert, wofür es steht und welche Werte es nach innen und außen verkörpert. Diese DNA hat, wenn sie bewusst gelebt wird, eine Ausstrahlung, die die richtigen Menschen anzieht und ist damit das effektivste Employer Branding-Konzept.

Achtsame Unternehmenskultur 

In Form von verschiedenen Mindfulness Programmen, zieht Achtsamkeit immer mehr in Unternehmen ein und verändert so den eigenen Umgang mit sich und den Kollegen. Dies ist ein Weg als Unternehmen achtsamer zu werden. Wenn Achtsamkeit ein Wert von Euch als Unternehmen ist und ihr diesen ganzheitlich über alle Ebenen hinweg leben möchtet, bietet sich eine Kulturveränderung an, die über einen systemischen Prozess Achtsamkeit, d.h. achtsame Haltung und Reflektion, nachhaltig einziehen lässt. Ein guter Start ist z.B. über Mindful Leadership. 

 

Kultur ist die DNA des Unternehmens.

Es ist im Grunde ganz einfach: Entweder man entscheidet sich Kultur als nebensächlich zu betrachten und einfach von alleine entstehen zu lassen und die „Kollateralschäden“ in Kauf zu nehmen, oder man entscheidet sich, Kultur bewusst wahrzunehmen, selbst mit zu kreieren und ihr bewusst Raum zur Entwicklung zu geben.

 

Culture is not a surface phenomenon, it is our very care (Edgar Schein) 

 

Wie verändert oder entwickelt man Unternehmenskultur?

Hier steht mehr zu Kulturentwicklung

Falls ihr schon eine bestehende Unternehmenskultur habt, diese aber eine wirksame Veränderung braucht, hier könnt ihr mehr erfahren: Kulturveränderung

 

Ihr wollt Eure Unternehmenskultur nicht als Nebensache betrachten?

Dann meldet Euch gerne direkt bei mir, um die passende Kulturentwicklung für Euch zu entwickeln.

Telefon:030-82079743

Mail: contact@seekandfind.me oder Kontaktformular.