Leadership Coaching

Your goal: to guide consciously and effectively yourself and others.

Leadership is first and foremost self-management, because without a reflective approach and a clear attitude it is very difficult to lead people in companies effectively and efficiently.

In a Leadership Coaching session, you can observe your own professional situation from a meta-perspective and broaden your repertoire of approaches and tools, professionalize reflection and thus manage the challenges of your daily management life better and more flexibly.

Example concerns for leadership coaching:
  • Professionalisation of your management style – you are not yet in your leadership role for a long time or you are currently coming to a new company and want more security for your day-to-day management.
  • Reflected decisions – As an executive, you have to make quick, clear and effective decisions, which is not always easy for you. Now you want a reflection of your decision making.
  • Stabilization – Stressful times are rife and you are looking for a balance that will allow you to cope with this current dynamic more robustly.
  • Coping strategies & tools – You are constantly coming up against limits in your daily leadership routine and want to learn more, e. g. how to deal with conflict situations in a team or how you can act as an executive coach.
  • Emotional Intelligence & Empathy – You want to better understand your own emotions and insecurities and to make your leadership behaviour more empathic through this self-awareness.
  • Dealing with change – You are currently facing a change in your company and you want to prepare yourself professionally so that you can succeed in motivating your employees for the chance to motivate them and take them with you.

If you are looking for more balance & mindfulness, then read on to the format: Mindful Leadership Coaching. Here you learn your own self-management in a mindful, healthy way of dealing with yourself, in order to pass it on to your employees and colleagues.

My approach to leadership coaching:

I don’t believe in classical training and advice that provides “off-the-shelf” guidance.

I am convinced that authentic leadership is created in a process by deliberately combining two approaches: acting and reflecting.

A Leadership Coaching is a development process in which you can discover your kind of leadership through curiosity, conscious reflection, questioning techniques and exercises. By discovering your own kind of leadership, your individual attitude and distinct behaviours can manifest themselves, without me finding them as your coach, but rather you discovering them yourself. This creates authentic leadership. Through this process, you become a leader who actively implements and lives your role, acts confidently and has internalized your own leadership approach. You, your team and the entire company will benefit from the professionalization of your leadership role.

During your own development, I accompany you as a “process companion” and coach and openly reflect with you, we will discuss different situations, which you are currently facing, develop priorities, strategies and approaches – all in a co-creation. You will not only benefit from my experience in many consulting and coaching processes, but also from my appreciative, positive attitude, my systemic-psychological view, feeling for dynamics and corporate culture and expert knowledge in the field of leadership and mindfulness. I know exactly when to consciously challenge your point of view in order to create space for new insights, as well as a breeding ground for creative and innovative thinking.

Conditions of Leadership Coaching:

  • A Leadership Coaching costs 185, -€ (incl. VAT) for 60 min/250, -€ (incl. VAT) for 90 min
  • A coaching session can last between 1-3 hours.
  • A coaching process lasts between 1-12 sessions, depending on your requests/concerns.
  • The coaching sessions can take place weekly, every 2-3 weeks or in blocks.
  • I mainly coach personally, but sometimes Skype and telephone coaching can also be useful.
  • I also offer discounts for NGOs or founders of new businesses, just contact me.

Are you interested in Leadership Coaching or Sparring?

Feel free to contact me directly for a first contact.

Telefon: 030-82079743

Mail: contact@seekandfind.me  oder Contact Form.

You can find out more about me, my background and my coaching approach here:

About me

My vision


Photocredit: Adam Torres – unsplash.com

Leadership Coaching

Du möchtest Leadership für Dich definieren und effektiv umsetzen?

Du möchtest eine authentische, wirksame Führungspersönlichkeit sein?

Ihr wollt im Leadership-Team mehr mit- als gegeneinander agieren?

Ihr wünscht Euch Führung mit Professionalität und einer einheitlichen Ausrichtung?

Bewusst und kraftvoll dich selbst und andere führen.  

Führung ist in erster Linie Selbstführung, denn ohne einen reflektierten Umgang und eine klare Haltung ist es sehr schwierig, Menschen in Unternehmen wirksam und effektiv zu führen.

In einem Leadership Coaching kannst Du Deine berufliche Situation aus der Metaperspektive betrachten und darüber Dein eigenes Repertoire an Herangehensweisen und Werkzeugen erweitern, Reflektion professionalisieren und so die Herausforderungen deines Führungsalltags besser und flexibler bewerkstelligen.

 

Beispielhafte Anliegen für ein Leadership Coaching:
  • Professionalisierung Deines Führungsstils Du bist noch nicht so lange in Deiner Führungsrolle oder kommst aktuell in ein neues Unternehmen und wünschst Dir mehr Sicherheit für Deinen Führungsalltag. 
  • Reflektierte Entscheidungen – Als Führungskraft musst Du schnell, klar und effektiv Entscheidungen treffen, das fällt Dir nicht immer leicht. Jetzt wünschst Du Dir eine Reflektion Deiner Entscheidungsfindung.
  • Stabilisierung – Es herrschen stressige Zeiten und Du suchst nach einem Ausgleich, der Dich mit dieser aktuellen Dynamik widerstandsfähiger umgehen lässt.
  • Bewältigungsstrategien & Werkzeuge  Du kommst in Deinem Führungsalltag immer wieder an Grenzen und möchtest mehr lernen z.B. wie du mit Konfliktsituationen im Team umgehst oder wie Du als Führungskraft coachend agieren kannst.
  • Emotionale Intelligenz & Empathie – Du möchtest Deine eigenen Emotionen und Unsicherheiten besser verstehen und über diese Selbsterfahrung  auch Dein Führungsverhalten empathischer gestalten.
  • Umgang mit Veränderung – Bei euch im Unternehmen steht aktuell ein Change an und Du möchtest Dich professionell vorbereiten, damit es Dir gelingen kann Deine Mitarbeiter für den Chance zu motivieren und mitzunehmen.

Wenn Du nach mehr Balance & Achtsamkeit suchst, dann lies am besten gleich beim Format: Mindful Leadership Coaching weiter. Hier lernst Du Deine eigene Selbstführung und einen achtsamen, gesunden Umgang mit Dir selbst, um diesen auch an Deine Mitarbeiter und FührungskollegInnen weiterzugeben.

 

Mein Ansatz von Leadership Coaching:

Ich glaube nicht an klassische Trainings und Ratschläge, die Führung „von der Stange“ vermitteln.

Ich bin davon überzeugt, dass authentische Führung im Prozess entsteht, wenn man bewusst zwei Ansätze miteinander verbindet: Handeln und Reflektieren.

Ein Leadership Coaching ist ein Entwicklungsprozess, in dem Du parallel zur Ausführung deiner Führungsrolle, durch Neugier, bewusste Reflektion, Fragetechniken und Übungen, Deine Art von Führung entdecken kannst. Durch diese eigene Entdeckung können sich Deine individuelle Haltung und klare Verhaltensweisen manifestieren, die nicht ich als Coach, sondern Du selbst gefunden hast. So entsteht authentische Führung. Und so wirst Du zu einer Führungsperson, die Ihre Rolle aktiv umsetzt und lebt, selbstsicher agiert und den eigenen Leadershipansatz verinnerlicht hat. Von der Professionalisierung Deiner Führungsrolle profitierst Du selbst, Dein Team und das gesamte Unternehmen.

Ich stehe Dir in Deiner eigenen Entwicklung als „Prozess-Begleiter“ und Coach zur Seite und reflektiere offen mit Dir, spreche Situationen durch, in denen Du aktuell stehst, entwickele Prioritäten, Strategien und Herangehensweisen – alles in Co-Kreation mit Dir. Dabei profitierst Du nicht nur von meinen Erfahrungen aus vielen Beratungs- und Coachingprozessen, sondern von meiner wertschätzenden, positiven Haltung, meinem systemisch-psychologischen Blick, Gespür für Dynamik und Unternehmenskultur und Expertenwissen im Thema Leadership und Achtsamkeit. Ich weiß genau, wann es im Prozess Zeit ist, bewusst an Deiner Sichtweise zu rütteln, um Raum für neue Erkenntnisse, sowie Nährboden für kreatives und innovatives Denken zu schaffen.

 

Konditionen eines Leadership Coachings: 

  • Ein Leadership Coaching kostet 145,- € (inkl. MwSt.) für 60 Min / 180,-€ (inkl. MwSt.) für 90 Min
  • Eine Coachingsitzung kann zwischen 1-3 Stunden dauern.
  • Ein Coachingprozess dauert je nach Anliegen zwischen 1-12 Sitzungen.
  • Die Coachings können wöchentlich, alle 2-3 Wochen oder auch in Blöcken stattfinden.
  • Ich coache hauptsächlich persönlich, aber auch Skype- und Telefoncoachings können manchmal sinnvoll sein.
  • Ich biete auch Ermäßigungen z.B. für NGOs oder Existenzgründer an, sprich mich einfach darauf an.

 

Du interessierst Dich für ein Leadership Coaching oder Sparring? 

Melde Dich gerne direkt bei mir für ein erstes Kennenlernen.

Telefon: 030-82079743

Mail: contact@seekandfind.me  oder Kontaktformular.

 

Mehr zu mir, meinem Background und meinem Coachingansatz findest Du hier:

Über mich 

Meine Vision & Ansatz 


Photocredit: Adam Torres – unsplash.com