Are you looking for a change & new perspectives?

Find focus, clarity and strength - as coach, business psychologist and expert for leadership & mindfulness, I accompany you on your quest .


Are you facing a change in your professional or private life that you would like to prepare yourself for? Are you looking for answers, new perspectives, a next challenge and vision or a better connection to yourself and your balance?

Team Coaching

Do you want to establish a trusting relationship as a team? Do you want better communication, transparency, mutual support & acceptance, a common direction and a clear purpose? Do you wish to grow together as a team and improve your collaboration?

Leadership Coaching

You want to define leadership for yourself and implement it effectively? You want to be an authentic, striking leader? You want to operate with not against each other in your leadership team? You want professional leadership  with a uniform orientation?

Auf der Suche nach Durchblick & Veränderung?

Finde Fokus, Klarheit und Kraft - Ich begleite Dich und Dein Team als Coach, Wirtschaftspsychologin und Expertin für Leadership & Achtsamkeit auf deiner Suche.

Coaching

Du stehst beruflich oder privat vor einer Veränderung, auf die Du Dich professionell vorbereiten möchtest? Du bist auf der Suche nach Antworten, neuen Perspektiven, einer Verbindung zu Dir, Deinen Stärken und Deiner Balance? Oder brauchst Du eine neue Herausforderung und Vision?

Team Coaching

Wann macht ein Team Coaching Sinn?  Wenn ihr als Team eine vertrauensvolle Verbindung zueinander aufbauen wollt.  Ihr wünscht Euch bessere Kommunikation, Transparenz, gegenseitige Unterstützung & Akzeptanz, eine gemeinsame Ausrichtung und einen klaren Purpose? Ihr wollt als Team zusammenwachsen und gemeinsam lernen?

Leadership Coaching

Du möchtest Leadership für Dich definieren und effektiv umsetzen? Du möchtest eine authentische, wirksame Führungspersönlichkeit sein? Ihr wollt im Leadership-Team mehr mit- als gegeneinander agieren? Ihr wünscht Euch Führung mit Professionalität und einer einheitlichen Ausrichtung? Bewusst und kraftvoll dich selbst und andere führen.